Community Councillors

Mrs Norma Wright – Clerk
Bryn Llyn, Black Mountain, Treuddyn, MOLD Flintshire CH7 4BW

Tel: 01824 780358
Mobile 07749046632
councilclerk@llanarmon.com

Public Contacts

Susan Jones (Chair)
Windy Ridge
Graianrhyd
Mold CH7 4QW
Tel: 01824 780287

susan.jones@llanarmon.com
Darren Pollard (Wol) (Vice)
Y Nyth, Bryn Awelon
Eryrys
Mold CH7 4BF
Tel: 01824 780432
Mobile : 07814646106
darren.pollard@llanarmon.com
Michelle Woodburn
2 Maes Ial
Llanarmon, Mold
CH74PZ
Tel : 07389064383 michelle.woodburn@llanarmon.com
Adam Mackridge
Y Fron
Graianrhyd Road
Graianrhyd,
Mold
CH7 4QW
adam.mackridge@llanarmon.com
Anne Peters
anne.peters@llanarmon.com
Kevin Ford
kevin.ford@llanarmon.com
Gareth Newns
Ty Bedwen
Graianrhyd,
Mold
CH7 4BS
Tel : 07595345213
gareth.newns@llanarmon.com
Mark Hughes
Clwt yr Arian
Eryrys,
Mold
CH7 4DJ
Tel : 07837452860 mark.hughes@llanarmon.com
Richard Rogers
Cae Ffynnon
LLanarmon, Mold
CH7 4QU
Tel : 07973445636
richard.rogers@llanarmon.com

County Councillor Terry Mendies

Tel: 07795659777
terry.mendies@denbighshire.gov.uk